"The Greedy Triangle"

Students recognize the following geometrical shapes: triangle, quadrilateral, pentagon, hexagon, octagon, nonagon, and decagon and demonstrate understanding by being able to identify the shapes listed above.

1st - 4th Math 5 Views 18 Downloads
Resource Details

1 more...
Resource Type
Lesson Plans

What Members Say

Debbie T.
I really love Lesson Planet and the hundreds of ideas and resources available. For me, your site is a must because I am a first-year teacher and I love all the wonderful lesson plans, worksheets, and volumes of wisdom provided by so many wonderful experienced educators. Thanks!
Debbie T., Other
Lindale, TX