Lesson Plan

An Emerald Place

Curated and Reviewed by Lesson Planet

Students discover four layers of the rain forest and identify the life of animals at each level.

8 Views 12 Downloads
Classroom Considerations
  • This resource is only available on an unencrypted HTTP website.It should be fine for general use, but don’t use it to share any personally identifiable information