Architecture Is Elementary

Young scholars learn the four orders of architecture: Doric, Ionic, Corinthian and Composite and create their own 3D structures in this Art/Art History lesson for fourth through sixth grade. The lesson includes a book resource list for lesson enhancement.

6 Views 20 Downloads
Resource Details

4th - 6th
Art History
2 more...
Resource Type
Lesson Plans
2 days
Instructional Strategy
Project-Based Learning
Usage Permissions
Fine Print: Educational Use