California Regions

This California Regions lesson plan also includes:

Young scholars explore and compare and contrast the four main regions of California: mountains, coast, central valley, and desert. students use pictures and research to describe how regions vary in land use, vegetation, wildlife and climate.

15 Views 31 Downloads

Additional Tags

Classroom Considerations

  • This resource is only available on an unencrypted HTTP website. It should be fine for general use, but don’t use it to share any personally identifiable information