Life Comes in Cycles

This Life Comes in Cycles worksheet also includes:

Kids are fascinated by chickens and their eggs. Here is a learning exercise has young learners take a look at the four stages in a chicken's life cycle. They have four cycles to organize: egg, chick, young bird, and adult. They have to match up each picture with the correct one. A good resource for any youngster studying chickens.

50 Views 51 Downloads
Resource Details

K - 2nd
1 more...
Resource Types
2 more...
Usage Permissions
Fine Print