More Lizard Snacks

Students listen to Chapter I, Chapter II, Chapter III, and Chapter IV of "The Forgetful Pony". They observe different stages of development of mealworms. The student sequences pictures to show the life cycle and draws the developmental stages of the mealworm.

K - 2nd Science 3 Views 1 Download
Resource Details

1 more...
Resource Type
Lesson Plans
1 hr