Study Guide to The Four Loves

This Study Guide to The Four Loves study guide also includes:

This well-designed, and easy-to-understand study guide is a goldmine in understanding the ideas and philosophies of C.S. Lewis’s The Four Loves. The resource easily breaks down the four loves (affectionate, friendship, romantic, and spiritual) into individual sections for study that thoroughly analyze the complexity of the text. The questions can be modified for essay writing prompts. 

3 Views 2 Downloads
Resource Details

9th - Higher Ed
English Language Arts
2 more...
Resource Type
Study Guides
14 days
Instructional Strategies
Collaborative Learning
2 more...