The Three Branches of Government

This The Three Branches of Government worksheet also includes:

In this United States government worksheet, students learn about the 3 branches of the government: Executive, Judicial, and Legislative. They then answer 10 questions about what they learned. The answers are on the last page of the packet.

7 Views 2318 Downloads
Classroom Considerations
  • This resource is only available on an unencrypted HTTP website.It should be fine for general use, but don’t use it to share any personally identifiable information